Picture Story: Woody’s Depression

“I guess it-it-it all stemmed from this, uh,  feeling of inadequacy. I’d been his boy-toy for years, y’know? But he didn’t want me anymore . . .”

5 comments on “Picture Story: Woody’s Depression

  1. Oh snap. She beat me to it!. I nominated you too haha. But I know were already awarded… I just couldn’t help it. I like your blog. Anyway.. It’s in the posting “No Duck Sauce”. 🙂

    And again.. Thanks for the nomination. Hope all is well.. and to read you soon!

Leave a Reply

