Creating a Rogue’s Gallery in Rogue Legacy

I’m happy to say that my foray into videogame streaming on Twitch.tv has been quite successful.

I’ve met a wonderful group of people who enjoy gaming, joking around, and being generally awesome. I’ve certainly not abandoned my writing; it’s simply running concurrent to the game streaming. 🙂

Tonight, I plan on playing a game called Rogue Legacy, an action-platform game where every time you die, one of your heirs tries to avenge you. It’s brutally difficult, requiring expert timing, a keen eye, and super human eye-hand coordination.

Yup, this is how the game looks. Crazy!

Yup, this is how the game looks. Crazy!

As always, I will be streaming my playthrough tonight at 10:00PM EST on my MikeReverb1 Twitch Channel and would love to see my friends there!

One comment on “Creating a Rogue’s Gallery in Rogue Legacy

Leave a Reply

