Prodigal Son

Well, now, it’s been a while, hasn’t it?

Like a  medicine long forgotten, WordPress tastes weird but strong, and it cures what ails me.

How have you all been? I see that my friends have stayed vigilant in writing, in sharing, in inspiring.  I’ve been good myself, riding a wave that tosses me this way and that most days but never bores me.

I haven’t stopped writing because I haven’t stopped breathing. The novel in my mind trickles down to my fingertips, and it feels good to let it spill onto my keyboard.

However, I have been delving more and more into streaming and YouTube content creation. I’ve been focusing more on videogames, but I do long to come back to my roots and simply share ideas with my wonderful fellow bloggers. 🙂

So I hope to keep my blog up to date more often. I also have a website–www.mikereverb.com if you’re interested–and my YouTube channel is www.YouTube.com/MikeReverb.

But to all my friends, do tell me how you’ve been in the comments below. We shall palaver & pass the time wonderfully. 🙂

prodigalson

4 comments on “Prodigal Son

      • Thanks! I had highs and lows…I guess like most human beings…:) still drawing, painting, and I bought a scanner, so all those old negatives and slides are coming out now..so I guess I’m keeping busy…I am looking forward to read more posts from you.

Leave a comment